Staff Contacts

 

General Enquiries 0800 522 365 

 

Sales and Marketing

Alexei Davies-Campbell

Technical Sales Representative
lex@water.co.nz  
quotations@water.co.nz  

Cassandra Trent

Senior Technical Sales Representative

ctrent@water.co.nz

Bruce Winter

Sales Manager
bruce.winter@water.co.nz

 

Sample Reception & Sampling Logistics

Robyn Abernethy

Head of Department

Robyn.Abernethy@water.co.nz  

 

Kamina DeLara

Sample Receptionist
kamina.delara@water.co.nz 

Sue McGhie

Sample Receptionist
smcghie@water.co.nz

 

Technical Enquiries

Phil Dobson

Air Quality Department Head
Phil.Dobson@water.co.nz  

Dr. You-Sing Yong

Operations Manager
yyong@water.co.nz  

Dr. Steve Money

Inorganic Chemistry Department Head
smoney@water.co.nz

Dr. Peter Boniface

Organic Chemistry Department Head
pboniface@water.co.nz

Dr. Magda Bereza

Microbiology Department Head

Magda.Bereza@water.co.nz

Reporting and Data Management

Kessem Jackson

Senior Laboratory Systems Administrator

kjackson@water.co.nz

 

Accounts

Edward Mudliar

Administrator
emudliar@water.co.nz

Other

Peter Nobilo

Admin and Finance Manager
pnobilo@water.co.nz

Ian Shand

Commercial Services Manager
ishand@water.co.nz

Carol Taylor

Compliance Manager
ctaylor@water.co.nz

^ Page Top